I’m back! And things will be a little different around here.

kate

One of the things I daydream about is being a lifestyle blogger: with regular posts, more photographs, more writing about my life and so on. The limiting belief that’s been holding me back is “nobody is interested in my life.” But as one of my friend’s pointed out, some people do in fact read lifestyle blogs. More importantly, if this is something I want to do then I should do it regardless of whether people are reading or not. But obviously, it would be great if you did.

I’m going to cease being self-conscious and self-censoring, stop taking myself too seriously, and start sharing more of my life with you. There’s going to be:

1. More crochet! And other crafty stuff.

2. Outfits!

3. More life musings!

4. Food!

5. Plus anything else that gets me excited.

Hold on to your hats folks…

One thought on “I’m back! And things will be a little different around here.

  1. lol I hear you! My family wonders who cares about my life? Apparently they don’t 🙂 but over 200 other people do, so I keep writing. And I love reading about other people’s lives – I think it is interesting, to learn about life in other parts of the country/world. How similar and dissimilar we all are. So keep on writing.

Leave a Reply

