New Things With Old Necklaces

In a recent sort out I discovered a lot wooden bead short necklaces that I used to wear when I was about thirteen.  I liked their colours even though my tastes have changed so I cut through the cord and have been reusing the beads for other things.

Earrings made by threading beads onto thin wire and twisting both ends together at the top.  I found I then had to use superglue to stop them unhooking from the hook that goes in your ear, but there is probably a more professional way of doing this.

Leave a Reply

